EVENTS

FIND US HERE

Whether it’s an in-person or online event, here’s where we will be.  Won’t you join us?

UPCOMING WEBINARS AND CONFERENCES

Event Information:

  • Wed
    28
    Mar
    2018

    Artificial Intelligence in the Legal Industry - Why it's not just Hype!

    10:00 amonline

    Join us as we explore ‘Why Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Natural Language Processing are Not Just Hype" in the Legal industry.

    We will review examples from various law firms about how they are using ML (Machine Learning) and NLP (Natural Language Processing) as an effective assistant to save time, money, and to create a competitive advantage.

    Learn how tasks such as document search, case research, and time tracking can be automated and optimized to give staff more time to prepare for litigation while focusing on client acquisition and retention.

    Join us as we cut through the "hype" and provide a practical approach to keep you ahead of the curve.

    Topics: Artificial Intelligence (AI), Machine Learning (ML), Natural Language Processing (NLP)
    Date: Wednesday, March 28th, 2018

    Don't miss out! Catch either of our sessions:

    Morning session 10 am Eastern Time / 7 am PST
    Afternoon session 2 pm Eastern Time / 11 am PST

WEBINARS ON-DEMAND

 Motifworks Artificial Intelligence Webinar Series

Artificial Intelligence in the Legal Industry – Why it’s not just Hype!

When: On Demand

VIEW RECORDING

Motifworks Azure IoT Hub Webinar Series

Best Practices for IoT Solutions

When: On Demand

VIEW RECORDING

Jump start IoT Journey with Azure IoT Hub

When: On Demand

VIEW RECORDING


Azure IoT Solution Architecture

When: On Demand

VIEW RECORDING